Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
 Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
Google TopBar
Intramurals

Intramurals Staff

Referee In Chiefs

LeagueRICEmail
Ice Hockey 'A'Cameron Collicithockey@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey 'B'Cameron Collicithockey@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey 'C'Cameron Collicithockey@laurierathletics.com
RAC Men's VolleyballAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
RAC Women's VolleyballAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
European HandballJames Forderac@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball RedMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball GreenMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec DodgeballAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball BlueGraham Esteyhandball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball RedGraham Esteyhandball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball GreenGraham Esteyhandball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer BlueKristin Lioktsissoccerindoor@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey RedJase Rosenballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey BlueJase Rosenballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Mens Outdoor Soccer BlueSulaiman Mahmoodsoccer@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Outdoor Soccer RedMichael Wardenmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Outdoor Soccer GreenMichael Wardenmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Outdoor Soccer YellowMichael Wardenmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball PurpleMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Womens Volleyball BlueSheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Flag Football GreenJonah Jagerflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec SoccerAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball PinkMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
CoRec Ice HockeyCameron Collicithockey@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Slo-PitchJonah Jagerflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec HandballAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball BlueMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball YellowMoriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Volleyball BlueSheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Womens Volleyball GreenSheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey GreenJase Rosenballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Flag Football BlueJonah Jagerflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Full Field Soccer BlueRoss Clausi2v2soccer@laurierathletics.com
Full Field Soccer GreenRoss Clausi2v2soccer@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Innertube Waterpolo BlueMorgan McMullen
Co-Rec Inntertube Waterpolo GreenMorgan McMullen
Womens Outdoor Soccer BlueSulaiman Mahmoodsoccer@laurierathletics.com
Ultimate Frisbee BlueNic Smithfrisbee@laurierathletics.com
Ultimate Frisbee GreenNic Smithfrisbee@laurierathletics.com
Mens Outdoor Soccer GreenSulaiman Mahmoodsoccer@laurierathletics.com
Squash BlueJamie Noonansquash@laurierathletics.com
Squash RedJamie Noonansquash@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football BlueSteven Reillycorecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football GreenSteven Reillycorecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Bouldering SeriesEric Hockingehocking@laurierathletics.com
Mens Volleyball GreenSheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mixed DoublesLachlan Carmichaelbadminton@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mens DoublesLachlan Carmichaelbadminton@laurierathletics.com
CricketKalpit Patelcricket@laurierathletics.com
RAC Ultimate FrisbeeAditya Manipadavurac@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mens Doubles (B)Lachlan Carmichaelbadminton@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mixed Doubles (B)Lachlan Carmichaelbadminton@laurierathletics.com
WallyballGrayson Engelmnwallyball@laurierathletics.com
Badminton - Women's DoublesLachlan Carmichaelbadminton@laurierathletics.com
Wallyball GreenGrayson Engelmnwallyball@laurierathletics.com
Basketball BlueSarah Dillonbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Basketball RedSarah Dillonbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Basketball GreenSarah Dillonbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Table TennisKalpit Patelcricket@laurierathletics.com
Intramurals
Information
Intramural participants are bound by the University's Code of Conduct and the Athletic Facilities Fair Play Code.

There is zero tolerance for any form of harassment, discrimination or abusive behaviour.

The Fair Play Code is posted in the AC gym, pool and the Stadium gym. Sanctions will be applied for non-compliance.
Latest
Video
Hawk Shop
Athletes of the Week
Athletes of the Week
Healthy Hawk
Newsletter
Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Laurier
Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Information
Intramural participants are bound by the University's Code of Conduct and the Athletic Facilities Fair Play Code.

There is zero tolerance for any form of harassment, discrimination or abusive behaviour.

The Fair Play Code is posted in the AC gym, pool and the Stadium gym. Sanctions will be applied for non-compliance.