?>
Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
 Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
Google TopBar

Staff and Student Directory

Administrative Staff
Peter Baxter
Director of Athletics & Recreation
pbaxter@wlu.ca
x2216
Melissa Bowden
Assistant Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
mebowden@wlu.ca
x5353
Courtney Bruce
Athlete Services & Events Assistant
cbruce@wlu.ca
x3739
Jamie Carlson
Athletic Therapist
jcarlson@wlu.ca
x2178
Jen Childs
Athletic Therapist
jchilds@wlu.ca
x2178
Ted Collins
Coordinator, Game Day Operations
tcollins@wlu.ca
x3404
Phil Dolmage
Coordinator, Web & Technology
pdolmage@wlu.ca
x2855
Kristin Fernandes
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
kfernandes@wlu.ca
x5797
Jamie Howieson
Coordinator, Communications
jhowieson@wlu.ca
x3492
Krista Irving
Bookings & Financial Assistant
kirving@wlu.ca
x3720
Megan Jacklin
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
x5806
Pat Kitchen
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreation
pkitchen@wlu.ca
x2384
Jon Kursikowski
Manager, Marketing and Events
jkursikowski@wlu.ca
x3289
Ryan Lannan
Manager, Interuniversity Sport
rlannan@wlu.ca
x3428
Beth Noble
Development Officer, Adopt-a-Hawk Program
bnoble@wlu.ca
x4166
Greg Nyhof
Strength & Conditioning Co-Coordinator
strengthandconditioning@laurierathletics.com
Jennifer O'Neill
Manager, Recreation and Facilities
joneill@wlu.ca
x2466
Karen Partridge
Finance Assistant
kpartridge@wlu.ca
x4483
Dan Robert
Associate Director of Development
drobert@wlu.ca
x3177
Dawn Simons
Events and Sponsorship Assistant
dsimons@wlu.ca
x3888
Taylor Smith
Strength & Conditioning Co-Coordinator
strengthandconditioning@laurierathletics.com
Amanda Taylor
Coordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Camps
amtaylor@wlu.ca
x2274
Wesley Van Luven
Coordinator, Facilities
wvanluven@wlu.ca
x3732
Wendy Webb
Administrative Assistant
wwebb@wlu.ca
x2184


Head Coaches
Scott Ballantyne
Men's Baseball - Head Coach
mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Amy Bambury
Women's Rugby - Co-Head Coach
womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Jeff Colley
Golf - Head Coach
golf@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Michelle DeHaan
Women's Rugby - Co-Head Coach
womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Paul Falco
Women's Basketball - Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
pfalco@wlu.ca
x3504
Michael Faulds
Men's Football - Manager of Football Operations & Head Coach & QB Coach
mfaulds@wlu.ca
x2180
Peter Grinbergs
Cross Country - Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Peter Grinbergs
Indoor Middle Distance - Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Mario Halapir
Men's Soccer - Head Coach
mario@coresportsandfitness.com
x2184
Jenn Louth
Cheerleading - Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Barry MacLean
Women's Soccer - Head Coach
bmaclean@wlu.ca
x3508
Ian McLeod
Men's Rugby - Head Coach
mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Lynn Orth
Women's Lacrosse - Head Coach
womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Rick Osborne
Women's Hockey - Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
rosborne@wlu.ca
x2182
Greg Puhalski
Men's Hockey - Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
gpuhalski@wlu.ca
x2465
Justin Serresse
Men's Basketball - Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
jserresse@wlu.ca
x2188
Ron VanMoerkerke
Men's Football - Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Line Coach
rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
x3809
Matt Wilkinson
Men's Curling - Head Coach & Varsity Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Women's Curling - Head Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Hans Witolla
Swimming - Head Coach
coachhans7@gmail.com
x3596
Jeff Wood
Men's Rugby - Associate Head Coach
x2184


Brantford
Rylee Barber
Sport Club Coordinator
lbsportclubs@wlu.ca
Ben Brenner
Special Events Coordinator
lbspecialevents@wlu.ca
Ben Brenner
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
lbspecialevents@wlu.ca
Kyle Burke
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Katie Calverley
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Julia Deakin
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Marc Anthony DiMatteo
Fitness Coordinator
lbfitness@wlu.ca
Tyler Dosa
Promotions & Communications Coordinator
lbrecpromo@wlu.ca
Meg Elmhirst
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Gavyn Gill
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Sai Gnanaharan
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Bryan Heyens
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Edward Hollingworth
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca
Marissa Knight
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Madeline Lorkovic
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Alessandro Magi
Hawk Desk Coordinator
hawkdeskcoordinator@wlu.ca
Katrina Moczerad
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca
Melaine Mori
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Rebecca Perez
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Jarrett Putt
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Blake Reddick
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Nicolette Sabino
Recreaction Wellness Coordinator
lbrecwellness@wlu.ca
Nicolette Sabino
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
lbrecwellness@wlu.ca
Ben Sissons
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Kathryn Switenky
Summer Camp Coordinator
lbcamps@wlu.ca
Emily Tran
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Jennifer Weir
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)
Sharyne Williams
Hawk Desk Attendant (Brantford)


Events
Samantha Broome
Youth Programs Coordinator
sbroome@laurierathletics.com
Courtney Collard
Student Leader - Promotions Coordinator
ccollard@laurierathletics.com
Erin Dawtrey
Concessions Coordinator
edawtrey@laurierathletics.com
Evan Gilbert
Ticketing Coordinator
egilbert@laurierathletics.com
Taya Glazier
Soccer Coordinator
Emily Harper
Summer Event Coordinator
eharper@laurierathletics.com
Stefanie Kubacki
Varsity Events Assistant
skubacki@laurierathletics.com
Christian Mair
Basketball Coordinator
cmair@laurierathletics.com
Michelle Menzies
Hockey Coordinator
mmenzies@laurierathletics.com


Facilities
Molly Allin
Summer Facility and Recreation Coordinator & Hawk Desk Fall/Winter Coordinator
mallin@laurierathletics.com
Marcus Arkarakas
Fitness Centre Coordinator
markarakas@laurierathletics.com
Stefanie Kubacki
Summer Facility and recreation Coordinator
skubacki@laurierathletics.com
Caitlin Murray
Fall/Winter Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
cmurray@laurierathletics.com
Zoe West
Fall/Winter Stadium Desk Coordinator
zwest@laurierathletics.com


Marketing and Communications
Courtney Collard
Marketing Coordinator
ccollard@laurierathletics.com
Jackie Farkas
Social Media
jfarkas@laurierathletics.com
Rachel Hunter
Social Media
Alexa Kelly
Graphic Designer
akelly@laurierathletics.com
Chad Leitch
Videographer
cleitch@laurierathletics.com
x3888
Jack Moore
Staff Writer
Laura O'Toole
Communications Assistant
lotoole@laurierathletics.com
Daniella Orsi
Student Engagement Team
Adam Power
Graphic Designer
apower@laurierathletics.com
Parry Rickers
Student Engagement Team
Mac Turchan
Staff Writer
Elyse Williams
Student Engagement Team


Recreation
Edward Cadougan
Personal Trainer
ecadougan@laurierathletics.com
Alexander Casella
Personal Training Coordinator
acasella@laurierathletics.com
Kyla Churchill
Aquatics Coordinator
Iris Harmanescu
Personal Trainer
iharmanescu@laurierathletics.com
Eric Hocking
Rock Wall Coordinator
ehocking@laurierathletics.com
Nicole Kaye
Aquatics Coordinator
nkaye@laurierathletics.com
Erica Kehoe
Personal Trainer
ekehoe@laurierathletics.com
Elyse Lavoie
Group Exercise Coordinator
elavoie@laurierathletics.com
Taylor Learmont
Personal Trainer
tlearmont@laurierathletics.com
Melissa Pare
I Move My Mood Coordinator
Tori Patterson
Dance Coordinator
Tarique Plummer
Clubs Coordinator
tplummer@laurierathletics.com


Intramurals and RICs
Nicole Abbiento
Student Leader - Intramural Coordinator
nabbiento@laurierathletics.com
Nick McCready
Student Leader - Intramural Coordinator
nmccready@laurierathletics.com
Alyssa Becque
RAC/Womens Soccer RIC
corecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Braydon Bissett
Squash RIC
squash@laurierathletics.com
Sean Bureau
Hockey RIC
hockey@laurierathletics.com
Ross Clausi
2v2 Soccer RIC
2v2soccer@laurierathletics.com
Ross Clausi
Full Field Soccer RIC
2v2soccer@laurierathletics.com
Nolan Collard
Slo-Pitch RIC/Dodgeball RIC
slopitch@laurierathletics.com
Matthew Dibden
Hockey RIC
Graham Estey
Handball RIC
handball@laurierathletics.com
James Forde
RAC RIC
rac@laurierathletics.com
Fred Ghassemi
Basketball RIC
basketball@laurierathletics.com
Sean Harrickey
Bouldering RIC
bouldering@laurierathletics.com
Michael Impey
Badminton RIC
badminton@laurierathletics.com
Jonah Jager
Mens Flag Football RIC
flagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Zoey James
Ultimate Frisbee RIC
frisbee@laurierathletics.com
John Kodric
CoRec Soccer RIC
menssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Tina Lieu
Co-rec Flag Football RIC
corecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Sheridan Mason
Men/Women Volleyball RIC
volleyball@laurierathletics.com
Kennedy McKee
Ball Hockey RIC
ballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Morgan McMullen
Innertube Waterpolo RIC
waterpolo@laurierathletics.com
Connar Mitchell
Co-rec Dodgeball RIC
dodgeball@laurierathletics.com
Alejandro Reinosa
Bouldering RIC
bouldering@laurierathletics.com
Matt Ribarich
Co-Rec Volleyball RIC
corecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Matt Salituro
Ball Hockey RIC
ballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Jonathan Stamper
Ball Hockey RIC
ballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Moriah Vernon
Co-Rec Volleyball RIC
corecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Michael Warden
Mens Soccer RIC
menssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Jacob Winkler
Indoor Soccer RIC
soccerindoor@laurierathletics.com
Sam Wood
Basketball RIC
basketball@laurierathletics.com


STAFF
Information
Waterloo Contact Information
AC Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3803
Stadium Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3427
Admin Office: 519-884-0710 x2184

Brantford Contact Information
Wilkes House: 519-756-8228 x5728

View Full Contact Information
Latest
Video
Hawk Shop
Athletes of the Week
Athletes of the Week
Freshii
Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Freshii Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Purchase Your
Golden Hawk Photos
Purchase Your Golden Hawk Photos
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Laurier Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar Laurier Grads Soar
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Order Troubles?
We're Here to Help!
Order Troubles? We're Here to Help!