Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Summer Camps
 Summer Camps
Google TopBar

Staff and Student Directory

Administrative Staff
Peter Baxter
Director of Athletics & Recreation
pbaxter@wlu.ca
x2216
Katrina Beverly
Coordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Camps
kbeverly@wlu.ca
x2274
Ryan Brejak
Development Officer, Adopt-a-Hawk Program
rbrejak@wlu.ca
x2752
Courtney Bruce
Athlete Services & Events Assistant
cbruce@wlu.ca
x3739
Jamie Carlson
Athletic Therapist
jcarlson@wlu.ca
x2178
Jen Childs
Athletic Therapist
jchilds@wlu.ca
x2178
Ted Collins
Coordinator, Game Day Operations
tcollins@wlu.ca
x3404
Phil Dolmage
Coordinator, Web & Technology
pdolmage@wlu.ca
x2855
Kristin Fernandes
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
kfernandes@wlu.ca
x5797
Jamie Howieson
Coordinator, Communications
jhowieson@wlu.ca
x3492
Krista Irving
Bookings & Financial Assistant
kirving@wlu.ca
x3720
Megan Jacklin
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
mjacklin@wlu.ca
x5806
Pat Kitchen
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreation
pkitchen@wlu.ca
x2384
Stefanie Kubacki
Recreation Assistant
skubacki@wlu.ca
x2391
Jon Kursikowski
Manager, Marketing and Events
jkursikowski@wlu.ca
x3289
Ryan Lannan
Manager, Interuniversity Sport
rlannan@wlu.ca
x3428
Jennifer Martins
Athletic Therapist
jmartins@wlu.ca
Jennifer O'Neill
Manager, Recreation and Facilities
joneill@wlu.ca
x2466
Karen Partridge
Finance Assistant
kpartridge@wlu.ca
x4483
Dan Robert
Associate Director of Development
drobert@wlu.ca
x3177
Dawn Simons
Coordinator, Marketing & Events
dsimons@wlu.ca
x3888
Wesley Van Luven
Coordinator, Facilities
wvanluven@wlu.ca
x3732
Wendy Webb
Administrative Assistant
wwebb@wlu.ca
x2184


Head Coaches
Matt Allen
Head Coach
womensfastpitchclub@laurierathletics.com
Scott Ballantyne
Head Coach
mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Ian Clancy
Head Coach
Ian Clancy
Head Coach
Jeff Colley
Head Coach
golf@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Paul Falco
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
pfalco@wlu.ca
x3504
Michael Faulds
Manager of Football Operations & Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator & Receivers Coach
mfaulds@wlu.ca
x2180
Mario Halapir
Head Coach
mario@coresportsandfitness.com
x2184
Barry MacLean
Head Coach
bmaclean@wlu.ca
x3508
Ian McLeod
Head Coach
mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Lynn Orth
Head Coach
womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Greg Puhalski
Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
gpuhalski@wlu.ca
x2465
Brian Quistberg
Head Coach
womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
Justin Serresse
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
jserresse@wlu.ca
x2188
Ron VanMoerkerke
Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Line Coach
rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
x3809
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach & Varsity Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Hans Witolla
Head Coach
coachhans7@gmail.com
x3596
Jeff Wood
Associate Head Coach
x2184


Brantford
Rachel Dobbs
Sport Club Coordinator
lbsportclubs@wlu.ca
Sai Gnanaharan
Rec Program Coordinator
lbrecpromo@wlu.ca
Jonathan Knowles
Rec Program Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca
Phoebe Stiles-Dobson
Summer Camp Coordinator
lbcamps@wlu.ca
Jennifer Weir
Recreation Wellness Coordinator
lbrecwellness@wlu.ca




Facilities
Jennifer English
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
jenglish@laurierathletics.com
Dylan Methner
Fit Centre Coordinator/Summer Desk Coordinator
dmethner@laurierathletics.com
Lukas Silver
Special Projects
lsilver@laurierathletics.com
Meghan Van der Woude
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator/Summer Desk Coordinator
mvanderwoude@laurierathletics.com
Mariet Wierenga
Stadium Coordinator
mwierenga@laurierathletics.com


Marketing
Natalie Chatterton
Marketing Coordinator
nchatterton@laurierathletics.com
Marilyn Doherty
Promotions Coordinator
Chad Leitch
Videographer
cleitch@laurierathletics.com
x3888




Athletics
Information
Waterloo Contact Information
AC Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3803
Stadium Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3427
Admin Office: 519-884-0710 x2184

Brantford Contact Information
Wilkes House: 519-756-8228 x5728

View Full Contact Information
Latest
Video
Purchase Your
Golden Hawk Photos
Purchase Your Golden Hawk Photos
Healthy Hawk
Newsletter
Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Women's Hockey
U Sports Top 10
1. Manitoba (1)
2. Saint Mary's (2)
3. StFX (3)
4. Concordia (7)
5. Queen's (6)
6. Montreal (4)
7. Western (9)
8. Saskatchewan (8)
9. Guelph (5)
10. Nipissing (10)
As of Mar. 6, 2018
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Adopt A Hawk
 Adopt A Hawk
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Order Troubles?
We're Here to Help!
Order Troubles? We're Here to Help!