?>
Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
 Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
Google TopBar

Staff and Student Directory

Administrative Staff
Peter Baxter
Director of Athletics & Recreation
pbaxter@wlu.ca
x2216
Courtney Bruce
Athlete Services & Events Assistant
cbruce@wlu.ca
x3739
Jamie Carlson
Athletic Therapist
jcarlson@wlu.ca
x2178
Jen Childs
Athletic Therapist
jchilds@wlu.ca
x2178
Ted Collins
Coordinator, Game Day Operations
tcollins@wlu.ca
x3404
Phil Dolmage
Coordinator, Web & Technology
pdolmage@wlu.ca
x2855
Kristin Fernandes
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
kfernandes@wlu.ca
x5797
Jamie Howieson
Coordinator, Communications
jhowieson@wlu.ca
x3492
Krista Irving
Bookings & Financial Assistant
kirving@wlu.ca
x3720
Pat Kitchen
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreation
pkitchen@wlu.ca
x2384
Jon Kursikowski
Manager, Marketing and Events
jkursikowski@wlu.ca
x3289
Ryan Lannan
Manager, Interuniversity Sport
rlannan@wlu.ca
x3428
Jennifer Martins
Athletic Therapist
jmartins@wlu.ca
Beth Noble
Development Officer, Adopt-a-Hawk Program
bnoble@wlu.ca
x4166
Jennifer O'Neill
Manager, Recreation and Facilities
joneill@wlu.ca
x2466
Karen Partridge
Finance Assistant
kpartridge@wlu.ca
x4483
Dan Robert
Associate Director of Development
drobert@wlu.ca
x3177
Dawn Simons
Events and Sponsorship Assistant
dsimons@wlu.ca
x3888
Amanda Taylor
Coordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Camps
amtaylor@wlu.ca
x2274
Wesley Van Luven
Coordinator, Facilities
wvanluven@wlu.ca
x3732
Wendy Webb
Administrative Assistant
wwebb@wlu.ca
x2184


Head Coaches
Scott Ballantyne
Men's Baseball - Head Coach
mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Jeff Colley
Golf - Head Coach
golf@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Paul Falco
Women's Basketball - Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
pfalco@wlu.ca
x3504
Michael Faulds
Men's Football - Manager of Football Operations & Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator & Receivers Coach
mfaulds@wlu.ca
x2180
Peter Grinbergs
Cross Country - Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Peter Grinbergs
Indoor Middle Distance - Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Mario Halapir
Men's Soccer - Head Coach
mario@coresportsandfitness.com
x2184
Barry MacLean
Women's Soccer - Head Coach
bmaclean@wlu.ca
x3508
Ian McLeod
Men's Rugby - Head Coach
mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Lynn Orth
Women's Lacrosse - Head Coach
womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Rick Osborne
Women's Hockey - Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
rosborne@wlu.ca
x2182
Greg Puhalski
Men's Hockey - Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
gpuhalski@wlu.ca
x2465
Justin Serresse
Men's Basketball - Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
jserresse@wlu.ca
x2188
Rebecca Tischart
Cheerleading - Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Ron VanMoerkerke
Men's Football - Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Line Coach
rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
x3809
Amy Weston
Cheerleading - Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Men's Curling - Head Coach & Varsity Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Women's Curling - Head Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Hans Witolla
Swimming - Head Coach
coachhans7@gmail.com
x3596
Jeff Wood
Men's Rugby - Associate Head Coach
x2184


Brantford
Kayla Babcock
Sport Clubs Coordinator
lbsportclubs@wlu.ca
Tyler Botelho
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca
Katie Calverley
Recreation Wellness Coordinator
lbrecwellness@wlu.ca
Sai Gnanaharan
Special Events & Promotions Coordinator
lbrecpromo@wlu.ca
Jarrett Putt
Hawk Desk Coordinator
hawkdeskcoordinator@wlu.ca
Alison Welin
Summer Camp Coordinator
Sharyne Williams
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca


Events
Ian Comiskey
Basketball Coordinator
icomiskey@laurierathletics.com
Erin Dawtrey
Concessions Coordinator
edawtrey@laurierathletics.com
Victoria Kabetu
Ticketing Coordinator
kabe1310@mylaurier.ca
Madison Nykilchuck
Summer Events Coordinator
nyki2380@mylaurier.ca
Madison Sharer
Hockey Coordinator
msharer@laurierathletics.com
Quinn Welsh
Youth Programs Coordinator
qwelsh@laurierathletics.com


Facilities
Jennifer English
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
jenglish@laurierathletics.com
Kennedy McKee
Stadium Coordinator
ballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Dylan Methner
Fit Centre Coordinator
dmethner@laurierathletics.com
Lukas Silver
Special Projects
silv3270@mylaurier.ca
Meghan Van der Woude
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
vanx0260@mylaurier.ca


Marketing and Communications
Chad Leitch
Videographer
cleitch@laurierathletics.com
x3888
Laura O'Toole
Communications Assistant
lotoole@laurierathletics.com


Recreation
Rachel Hunter
Dance Coordinator
rhunter@laurierathletics.com
Nicole Kaye
Aquatics Coordinator
nkaye@laurierathletics.com
Jessica Lubert
Camp Coordinator
jlubert@laurierathletics.com
Tyler Petteplace
Aquatic Coordinator
tpetteplace@laurierathletics.com
Meredith Rimmer
Aquatic Coordinator
mrimmer@laurierathletics.com
Gillian Whorms
Group Exercise Coordinator
gwhorms@laurierathletics.com


Intramurals and RICs
Nick McCready
Summer RIC
nmccready@laurierathletics.com


STAFF
Information
Waterloo Contact Information
AC Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3803
Stadium Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3427
Admin Office: 519-884-0710 x2184

Brantford Contact Information
Wilkes House: 519-756-8228 x5728

View Full Contact Information
Latest
Video
Vote for the
2017-18 Athletic Calendar
Vote for the  2017-18 Athletic Calendar
Purchase Your
Golden Hawk Photos
Purchase Your Golden Hawk Photos
Adopt A Hawk
 Adopt A Hawk
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Laurier
Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Information
Waterloo Contact Information
AC Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3803
Stadium Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3427
Admin Office: 519-884-0710 x2184

Brantford Contact Information
Wilkes House: 519-756-8228 x5728

View Full Contact Information