Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
 Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
Google TopBar

Staff and Student Directory

Administrative Staff
Peter Baxter
Director of Athletics & Recreation
pbaxter@wlu.ca
x2216
Courtney Bruce
Athlete Services & Events Assistant
cbruce@wlu.ca
x3739
Jamie Carlson
Athletic Therapist
jcarlson@wlu.ca
x2178
Jen Childs
Athletic Therapist
jchilds@wlu.ca
x2178
Ted Collins
Coordinator, Game Day Operations
tcollins@wlu.ca
x3404
Phil Dolmage
Coordinator, Web & Technology
pdolmage@wlu.ca
x2855
Kristin Fernandes
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
kfernandes@wlu.ca
x5797
Jamie Howieson
Coordinator, Communications
jhowieson@wlu.ca
x3492
Krista Irving
Bookings & Financial Assistant
kirving@wlu.ca
x3720
Megan Jacklin
Coordinator, Fitness & Lifestyle Programs (Brantford)
mjacklin@wlu.ca
x5806
Pat Kitchen
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreation
pkitchen@wlu.ca
x2384
Stefanie Kubacki
Recreation Assistant
skubacki@wlu.ca
Jon Kursikowski
Manager, Marketing and Events
jkursikowski@wlu.ca
x3289
Ryan Lannan
Manager, Interuniversity Sport
rlannan@wlu.ca
x3428
Jennifer Martins
Athletic Therapist
jmartins@wlu.ca
Beth Noble
Development Officer, Adopt-a-Hawk Program
bnoble@wlu.ca
x4166
Jennifer O'Neill
Manager, Recreation and Facilities
joneill@wlu.ca
x2466
Karen Partridge
Finance Assistant
kpartridge@wlu.ca
x4483
Dan Robert
Associate Director of Development
drobert@wlu.ca
x3177
Dawn Simons
Events and Sponsorship Assistant
dsimons@wlu.ca
x3888
Amanda Taylor
Coordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Camps
amtaylor@wlu.ca
x2274
Wesley Van Luven
Coordinator, Facilities
wvanluven@wlu.ca
x3732
Wendy Webb
Administrative Assistant
wwebb@wlu.ca
x2184


Head Coaches
Scott Ballantyne
Head Coach
mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Jeff Colley
Head Coach
golf@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Paul Falco
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
pfalco@wlu.ca
x3504
Michael Faulds
Manager of Football Operations & Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator & Receivers Coach
mfaulds@wlu.ca
x2180
Peter Grinbergs
Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Peter Grinbergs
Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Mario Halapir
Head Coach
mario@coresportsandfitness.com
x2184
Barry MacLean
Head Coach
bmaclean@wlu.ca
x3508
Ian McLeod
Head Coach
mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Lynn Orth
Head Coach
womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Rick Osborne
Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
rosborne@wlu.ca
x2182
Greg Puhalski
Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
gpuhalski@wlu.ca
x2465
Justin Serresse
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
jserresse@wlu.ca
x2188
Rebecca Tischart
Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Ron VanMoerkerke
Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Line Coach
rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
x3809
Amy Weston
Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach & Varsity Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Hans Witolla
Head Coach
coachhans7@gmail.com
x3596
Jeff Wood
Associate Head Coach
x2184


Brantford
Kayla Babcock
Sport Clubs Coordinator
lbsportclubs@wlu.ca
Tyler Botelho
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca
Katie Calverley
Recreation Wellness Coordinator
lbrecwellness@wlu.ca
Sai Gnanaharan
Special Events & Promotions Coordinator
lbrecpromo@wlu.ca
Jarrett Putt
Hawk Desk Coordinator
hawkdeskcoordinator@wlu.ca
Alison Welin
Summer Camp Coordinator
Sharyne Williams
Rec Program Co-Coordinator
lbrecprograms@wlu.ca


Events
Ian Comiskey
Basketball Coordinator
icomiskey@laurierathletics.com
Erin Dawtrey
Concessions Coordinator
edawtrey@laurierathletics.com
Victoria Kabetu
Ticketing Coordinator
vkabetu@laurierathletics.com
Madison Nykilchuck
Summer Events Coordinator
mnykilchuk@laurierathletics.com
Madison Sharer
Hockey Coordinator
msharer@laurierathletics.com
Quinn Welsh
Youth Programs Coordinator
qwelsh@laurierathletics.com


Facilities
Jennifer English
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
jenglish@laurierathletics.com
Kennedy McKee
Stadium Coordinator
ballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Dylan Methner
Fit Centre Coordinator
dmethner@laurierathletics.com
Lukas Silver
Special Projects
lsilver@laurierathletics.com
Meghan Van der Woude
Hawk Desk Co-Coordinator
mvanderwoude@laurierathletics.com


Marketing
Matt Dalley
Football Stats Assistant
Meghan Daniels
Communications Coordinator
mdaniels@laurierathletics.com
Shelby Dockendorff
Social Media - Varsity
sdockendorff@laurierathletics.com
Stephanie Elsey
Student Engagement Team
Alexa Kelly
Graphic Designer
akelly@laurierathletics.com
Chad Leitch
Videographer
cleitch@laurierathletics.com
x3888
Sheridan Mason
Student Engagement Team
Sheridan Mason
Promotions Coordinator
Laura O'Toole
Communications Assistant
lotoole@laurierathletics.com
Adam Power
Graphic Designer
apower@laurierathletics.com
Elizabeth Quinn
Social Media - Recreation
equinn@laurierathletics.com
Maya Saggar
Student Engagement Team
Matthew Strapp
Varsity Sports Reporter
Mac Turchan
Varsity Sports Reporter
Elyse Williams
Marketing Coordinator
ewilliams@laurierathletics.com


Recreation
Rachel Hunter
Dance Coordinator
rhunter@laurierathletics.com
Nicole Kaye
Aquatics Coordinator
nkaye@laurierathletics.com
Jessica Lubert
Camp Coordinator
jlubert@laurierathletics.com
Tyler Petteplace
Aquatic Coordinator
tpetteplace@laurierathletics.com
Meredith Rimmer
Aquatic Coordinator
mrimmer@laurierathletics.com
Gillian Whorms
Group Exercise Coordinator
gwhorms@laurierathletics.com


RICs
Nick McCready
Summer RIC
nmccready@laurierathletics.com


Athletics
Information
Waterloo Contact Information
AC Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3803
Stadium Hawk Desk: 519-884-0710 x3427
Admin Office: 519-884-0710 x2184

Brantford Contact Information
Wilkes House: 519-756-8228 x5728

View Full Contact Information
Latest
Video
Advertisment
Purchase Your
Golden Hawk Photos
Purchase Your Golden Hawk Photos
Adopt A Hawk
 Adopt A Hawk
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Laurier
Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Order Troubles?
We're Here to Help!
Order Troubles? We're Here to Help!