Facility Usage
Official Home of the Golden Hawks
Tickets Adopt-a-Hawk Facebook Twitter Shop
 
Intramurals
  • Home
  • | News
User Services  
 
Intramurals Staff
LeagueRICEmail
Men's Volleyball
 Evan Krychowskivolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Women's Basketball
 Caleb Cauncebasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Bryana Halebasketball@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey 'A'
 Rick Recchiahockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jacob Dearlovehockey@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Innertube Waterpolo 'A'
 Laura Fergusonwaterpolo@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Innertube Waterpolo 'B'
 Laura Fergusonwaterpolo@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey 'B'
 Rick Recchiahockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jacob Dearlovehockey@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey 'C'
 Rick Recchiahockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jacob Dearlovehockey@laurierathletics.com
RAC Men's Basketball
 Marina Spallarac@laurierathletics.com
 Troy Barwickhandball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Men's Volleyball
 Marina Spallarac@laurierathletics.com
 Troy Barwickhandball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Women's Volleyball
 Marina Spallarac@laurierathletics.com
 Troy Barwickhandball@laurierathletics.com
Men's Indoor Soccer
 Nicolas Hurtadoindoorsoccer@laurierathletics.com
 Christian Hurtadosocceroutdoor@laurierathletics.com
European Handball
 Alex Lappallacorecsoccer@laurierathletics.com
Womens Ice Hockey
 Jacob Dearlovehockey@laurierathletics.com
 Rick Recchiahockey@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Red
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Orange
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Green
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Black
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec Dodgeball
 Marina Spallarac@laurierathletics.com
 Troy Barwickhandball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Blue
 Charanjot Bindradodgeball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Red
 Charanjot Bindradodgeball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Green
 Charanjot Bindradodgeball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer Yellow
 Nicolas Hurtadoindoorsoccer@laurierathletics.com
 Christian Hurtadosocceroutdoor@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer Blue
 Nicolas Hurtadoindoorsoccer@laurierathletics.com
 Christian Hurtadosocceroutdoor@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer Orange
 Nicolas Hurtadoindoorsoccer@laurierathletics.com
 Christian Hurtadosocceroutdoor@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Black
 Matthew Czerwinskiballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Lucas Mckeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Ryan McKeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Blue
 Matthew Czerwinskiballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Lucas Mckeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Ryan McKeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Ultimate Frisbee Yellow
 Sean Nishimurafrisbee@laurierathletics.com
Ultimate Frisbee Purple
 Sean Nishimurafrisbee@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Purple
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Blue
 Caleb Cauncebasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Bryana Halebasketball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Red
 Caleb Cauncebasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Bryana Halebasketball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Black
 Caleb Cauncebasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Bryana Halebasketball@laurierathletics.com
Ice Hockey D
 Rick Recchiahockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jacob Dearlovehockey@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football
 Connor Eustaceflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Womens Volleyball Red
 Evan Krychowskivolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Womens Volleyball Blue
 Evan Krychowskivolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Flag Football Gold
 Connor Eustaceflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Flag Football Green
 Connor Eustaceflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Squash League Blue
 Drew Jacksonsquash@laurierathletics.com
Squash League White
 Drew Jacksonsquash@laurierathletics.com
Squash League Red
 Drew Jacksonsquash@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec Soccer
 Marina Spallarac@laurierathletics.com
 Troy Barwickhandball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Green
 Bryana Halebasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Caleb Cauncebasketball@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Purple
 Ryan McKeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Lucas Mckeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Red
 Ryan McKeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Lucas Mckeownballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Pink
 Lynsey Ferriscorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Mike Robinsoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Laurier Athletics Facebook Ad
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Scarf
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Touque
Merchandise Sales
Laurier Athletics Twitter Ad
Morty's Pub Ad