?>
Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube Athletics Snapchat           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
 Adopt A Hawk Header Ad
Google TopBar
Intramurals
Intramurals Staff
LeagueRICEmail
Ice Hockey 'A'
 Sean Bureauhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Cameron Collicit
 Matthew Dibden
Ice Hockey 'B'
 Sean Bureauhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Cameron Collicit
 Matthew Dibden
Ice Hockey 'C'
 Sean Bureauhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Cameron Collicit
 Matthew Dibden
RAC Men's Volleyball
 James Forderac@laurierathletics.com
RAC Women's Volleyball
 James Forderac@laurierathletics.com
Men's Indoor Soccer
 Michael Wardenmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
European Handball
 Graham Esteyhandball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Red
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Green
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
RAC Co-Rec Dodgeball
 James Forderac@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Blue
 Connar Mitchelldodgeball@laurierathletics.com
 Nolan Collardslopitch@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Red
 Connar Mitchelldodgeball@laurierathletics.com
 Nolan Collardslopitch@laurierathletics.com
 Nolan Collardslopitch@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Dodgeball Green
 Connar Mitchelldodgeball@laurierathletics.com
 Nolan Collardslopitch@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer Blue
 Jacob Winklersoccerindoor@laurierathletics.com
 John Kodricmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Red
 Kennedy McKeeballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jonathan Stamperballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Ball Hockey Blue
 Kennedy McKeeballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jonathan Stamperballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Purple
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football
 Tina Lieucorecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Womens Volleyball Blue
 Sheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Nic Smith
Flag Football Green
 Jonah Jagerflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Pink
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
BRANTFORD - Co-ed Ice Hockey
CoRec Ice Hockey
 Sean Bureauhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Cameron Collicit
 Matthew Dibden
2v2 Indoor Soccer
 Ross Clausi2v2soccer@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Indoor Soccer Green
 John Kodricmenssoccer@laurierathletics.com
 Jacob Winklersoccerindoor@laurierathletics.com
BRANTFORD - Co-Ed Dodgeball
RAC Co-Rec Handball
 James Forderac@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Blue
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Volleyball Yellow
 Matt Ribarichcorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Moriah Vernoncorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Volleyball Blue
 Sheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Nic Smith
Womens Volleyball Green
 Sheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Nic Smith
Ball Hockey Green
 Kennedy McKeeballhockey@laurierathletics.com
 Jonathan Stamperballhockey@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Blue
 Fred Ghassemibasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Sam Woodbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Green
 Fred Ghassemibasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Sam Woodbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Mens Basketball Red
 Fred Ghassemibasketball@laurierathletics.com
 Sam Woodbasketball@laurierathletics.com
Flag Football Blue
 Jonah Jagerflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Innertube Waterpolo Blue
 Morgan McMullenwaterpolo@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Inntertube Waterpolo Green
 Morgan McMullenwaterpolo@laurierathletics.com
Squash Blue
 Braydon Bissettsquash@laurierathletics.com
Squash Red
 Braydon Bissettsquash@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football Blue
 Tina Lieucorecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Co-Rec Flag Football Green
 Tina Lieucorecflagfootball@laurierathletics.com
Bouldering Series
 Sean Harrickeybouldering@laurierathletics.com
 Alejandro Reinosabouldering@laurierathletics.com
Mens Volleyball Green
 Sheridan Masonvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
 Nic Smith
Co-Rec Innertube Waterpolo Red
Badminton Mixed Doubles
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mens Doubles
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
BRANTFORD - Open Basketball
BRANTFORD - Open Badminton
BRANTFORD - Co-Ed Indoor Soccer
Badminton Mens Doubles (B)
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
Badminton Mixed Doubles (B)
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
Wallyball
 Alyssa Becquecorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
BRANTFORD - Co-Ed Volleyball
Badminton - Women's Doubles
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
Badminton - Women's Doubles B
 Michael Impeybadminton@laurierathletics.com
European Handball Blue
 Graham Esteyhandball@laurierathletics.com
Wallyball Green
 Alyssa Becquecorecvolleyball@laurierathletics.com
KW4Rent
 KW4Rent
Linden Square
 Linden Square
INTRA
Information
Intramural participants are bound by the University's Code of Conduct and the Athletic Facilities Fair Play Code.

There is zero tolerance for any form of harassment, discrimination or abusive behaviour.

The Fair Play Code is posted in the AC gym, pool and the Stadium gym. Sanctions will be applied for non-compliance.
Latest
Video
Hawk Shop
Athletes of the Week
Athletes of the Week
Freshii
Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Freshii Healthy Hawk Newsletter
Google AdBanner
Wilf's
Fan of the Game
Wilf's Fan of the Game
Adopt A Hawk
 Adopt A Hawk
Pizza Pizza's Intramural
Team of the Week
Intramural Team of the Week
Information
Intramural participants are bound by the University's Code of Conduct and the Athletic Facilities Fair Play Code.

There is zero tolerance for any form of harassment, discrimination or abusive behaviour.

The Fair Play Code is posted in the AC gym, pool and the Stadium gym. Sanctions will be applied for non-compliance.