Facility Usage
Official Home of the Golden Hawks
Tickets Adopt-a-Hawk Facebook Twitter Shop
User Services  
Wilfrid Laurier Awards

List By Year | List By Award
Previous Year | Next Year Year
Season: 1979-1980

Earle C. Shelley Unsung Hero Award

Rich Newbrough
(Men's Football)

Bill Haggstrom Trophy

Bill Burke
(Men's Football)

Team Rookie of the Year

Tony Martindale
(Men's Hockey)

Nancy Phillips
(Women's Volleyball)

Team Most Valuable Player

Darryl Benjamin
(Men's Hockey)

Karen Danch
(Women's Basketball)

Bob Fitzgerald
(Men's Basketball)

Laurie Higgins
(Women's Volleyball)

Randy Koerber
(Men's Volleyball)

Rich Payne
(Men's Football)

Adopt a Hawk Ad
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Scarf
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Touque
Merchandise Sales
Cherrey Bus Lines Ad