Facility Usage
Official Home of the Golden Hawks
Tickets Adopt-a-Hawk Facebook Twitter Shop
 
User Services  
 
Department Staff Directory
Administrative Staff
Name Position Ext. Email
Baxter, PeterDirector of Athletics & Recreationx2216pbaxter@wlu.ca
Carlson, JamieAthletic Therapistx2178jcarlson@wlu.ca
Childs, JenAthletic Therapistx2178jchilds@wlu.ca
Collins, TedCoordinator, Game Day Operationsx3404tcollins@wlu.ca
Dolmage, PhilCoordinator, Web & Technologyx2855pdolmage@wlu.ca
Gabler, WallyCoordinator, Interuniversity Sportx3428wgabler@wlu.ca
Grossman, AriAssociate Director: Business Operationsx4483agrossman@wlu.ca
Howieson, JamieCoordinator, Communicationsx3492jhowieson@wlu.ca
Irving, KristaBookings & Financial Assistantx3720kirving@wlu.ca
John, TaniaAssociate Director, Adopt-a-Hawk Programx2752tjohn@wlu.ca
Kitchen, PatAssociate Director: Recreation and Facilitiesx2384pkitchen@wlu.ca
Kursikowski, JonCoordinator, Sponsorship & Eventsx3289jkursikowski@wlu.ca
Lannan, RyanCoordinator, Facilitiesx3732rlannan@wlu.ca
O'Neill, JenniferCoordinator, Recreation Programsx2466joneill@wlu.ca
Taylor, AmandaCoordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Campsx2274amtaylor@wlu.ca
Webb, WendyAdministrative Assistantx2184wwebb@wlu.ca
 
Head Coaches
Name Position Ext. Email
Allen, MattHead Coach - Women's Fastpitchxwomensfastpitchclub@laurierathletics.com
Ballantyne, ScottHead Coach - Men's Baseballx2184mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
Bambury, AmyCo-Head Coach - Women's Rugbyx2184womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
Campbell, PeterManager of Basketball Operations and Head Coach - Men's Basketballx2188pcampbell@wlu.ca
Crossley, GaryHead Coach - Women's Curlingx2184curling@laurierathletics.com
Crossley, GaryHead Coach - Men's Curlingx2184curling@laurierathletics.com
Fagg, KevinHead Coach - Women's Fastpitchxwomensfastpitchclub@laurierathletics.com
Falco, PaulManager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach - Women's Basketballx3504pfalco@wlu.ca
Faulds, MichaelManager of Football Operations & Head Coach & Offensive Coordinator - Men's Footballx2180mfaulds@wlu.ca
Franklin, RussHead Coach - Swimmingx3596rfranklin@wlu.ca
Grinbergs, PeterHead Coach - Cross Countryx2184crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
Grinbergs, PeterHead Coach - Indoor Middle Distancex2184crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
Halapir, MarioHead Coach - Men's Soccer(519) 571-7374mhalapir@wlu.ca
Joslin, MichelleCo-Head Coach - Women's Rugbyx2184womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
Louth, JennHead Coach - Cheerleadingxcheerleading@laurierathletics.com
MacLean, BarryHead Coach - Women's Soccerx3508bmaclean@wlu.ca
McQueen, RobHead Coach - Men's Rugbyx2184mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
Orth, LynnHead Coach - Women's Lacrosse519-574-6438womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
Osborne, RickManager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach - Women's Hockeyx2182rosborne@wlu.ca
Puhalski, GregManager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach - Men's Hockeyx2465gpuhalski@wlu.ca
VanMoerkerke, RonAssociate Head Coach & Defensive Coordinator - Men's Footballx3809rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
Zwolak, JimHead Coach - Golfx2184golf@laurierathletics.com
Adopt a Hawk Ad
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Scarf
Wear Your Purple & Gold - Touque
Merchandise Sales
Cherrey Bus Lines Ad